Kymberlie

@Kymberlie is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a film graduate who works in social media. I live to dance, learn, look after my 8 year old horse, travel, keep up-to-date with politics and enjoy sunshine.

I find listening my interests always makes me sound pretentious and I'm really not but here's the basics: I can be really serious and discuss the peace process for the Middle East or I can be care free and just go with the flow. I work full-time, After 7 years living on my own I'm back with my mum for now. I've applied to do my Masters so I expect to be at home for another year. I drink copious amounts of tea, coffee and red wine, I want to make war documentary, I have a fascination with mint, I love to be in/near water, I love the countryside and country and blues music. I've got a motorbike but i'm about to sit my car test! I love to cook and bake, I sometimes grow my own vegetables and herbs.
My absolute dream is to settle down in the USA, perhaps own a ranch, have a family and travel around the world visiting refugee camps. I want to travel as much as possible and try as many things once as i possibly can.

I like to chat to people, please don't send me friend requests without having a conversation first or send me messages like 'hey hows u?' Tell me about you in your message! Anyways I appreciate if anyone actually messages me and I hope anyone reading this is having a good day!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Net Ball Sailing Swimming

5 Friends

Sophie

Baillieston, Glasgow City

25

Lauren

Bathgate, West Lothian

23

Julie

Huntly, Aberdeenshire

25

Temple

Glasgow City

32

Paula

Craigavon

35