hugme247

@LT-hugme247-1973 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Vilnius, Vilniaus, Lithuania. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a very great sense of humor. I am very calm and perhaps a little too reasonable. I don't argue, I'm fair, reasonable and accept responsibility for my actions. My relationships work best if I warm slowly to my acquaintance through friendship first. For me, attraction to my mate grows slowly through time. I'm a touchier. I love holding hands strolling through street fairs, footsie on the sofa, touching your arm on the car arm rest as you drive. I just love the connection that casual touch promotes. I'm fiercely loyal and true. Someday I hope to meet someone with whom I can share the joys, successes, disappointment and even sorrows which everyday life offers. she's quiet confidence, understanding, humor, warmth, affection and easy demeanor will enrich my life while I strive to provide the partnership a healthy relationship requires. Our open communication will demonstrate the trust and confidence we have in one another. Our individual goals will find harmony instead of competition. I will love and embrace her frailties as she will shelter and comfort my fears. We will laugh together in joy and cry together in distress.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vilnius, Vilniaus, Lithuania

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone to spend my life with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Wrestling