Lady_Jane

@Lady_Jane_1996 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

Hi ^^. So, I've recently turned 18. I'm quite shy and have a few close friends. I get on with people better on a one to one sort of situation, I suppose I'm quite a submissive personality and prefer to listen rather than dominate a conversation but I do feedback and have opinions. I LOVE horror films and love listening to a variety of different music styles (music is big for me). I suppose I'm described as 'cute' by people (it must be the baby face I have), I can't even get in for a 15 at the cinemas these days :/.

I think I've gone on for too long~. If you have any questions you can ask me if you like ^^.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship. I know there are some who will think I'm quite young but I think I'm quite mature for my age. This is going to sound more dodgy than intended but I'm looking for a dominant personality (I'm not very good at explaining, sorry ^^). Someone who I could learn from and share different experiences with (may sound a little cheesy, sorry). Do talk to me though if you would like, I'm not very good at these 'advert' sort of things.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

adaora

Stanmer, East Sussex

23