Mallari Meres

@Lalig-Mallari-Meres is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Lalig, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

volleyball player/Foodie 🍴/Engineering Student/Loves to Travel.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Lalig, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (161 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Anything :)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Clubbing Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Investing Hiking Gardening Music Drawing Entertaining Dining Out Shopping Photography Reading Movies Gambling Painting Television Walking Motorbikes Surfing the Web Strategy Games Video Games Wine Tasting Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Dance Country Drum and Bass Electronic Trance Soul Religious Ska RnB Rock Rap Jazz Indie Gospel Metal Techno Reggae House Hip Hop Grunge Folk Garage Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Extreme Sports Cycling Volleyball Weight Training Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga Walking Wrestling Tennis Triathlon Snowboarding Swimming Surfing Snooker Pool Skateboarding Skiing Running Scuba Diving Sailing Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Pilates Net Ball Inline Skating Martial Arts Ice Skating Hockey Hiking Horse Riding Golf Gym Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Basket Ball Jogging Bodybuilding

1 Friends

Jhayme22

Pembo, Makati City

37

4 Favorites

JJ

Burol, Mandaluyong City

34

max

Santo Rosario Kanluran

27

kae ho

Fan Leng Tai Wai, Wu Nga Lok Yeung

33

Khael🐼

Concepcion Dos, Marikina

26