Laura

@Laura-Cardiff is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya, I'm Laura.

I like to read, I always have a new book in my bag, I love reading anything and everything! I love tea (too much), wearing floral dresses and painting.
I work as a healthcare assistant, and I love it to bits! I'm applying to start Nursing school next year, and I'm really excited.
I'm a bit of an eclectic when it comes to music, I love everyone from Stevie Wonder, to Florence and the machine - I'm super in love with Paramore.
I sing, I'm only in one choir at the moment, but I'm loving it. I also play the piano, guitar and cello.
Lately I've become a MASSIVE telly junkie, I watch American Horror Story, New girl, Game of Thrones, QI, Buffy the Vampire slayer (old school) and too many others.
I have a really loud laugh, and I always manage to find something really inappropriate, absolutely hilarious. Everything makes me happy, and I love to be around people (especially is wine is involved).

Apart from all of this, I pretty much just love cuddles, cups of tea and watching telly.

If you want to know more, send me a message

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to be with. Someone who I can cuddle up with and watch telly :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Net Ball Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga