Laura

@Laura-GB-1990 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Stretford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Laura, an artist/maker. I currently spend a lot of my time running workshops, making objects, cooking, cycling, planning trips and going to the pub with friends.

Likes; coriander, the sea, high kicks, animal facts, documentaries.
Dislikes; opera, dogs, the archers, football, hair gel, spam (the food & indiscriminately sent Internet messages)

Others have said I am personable, joyful, awful at team sports and have odd intonation. I think my intonation is perfectly normal.

The Dog V Child pageant is the best day of the year. This year the best dog won.

I would much rather meet up than message for weeks.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stretford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who is hilarious, feminine and not a tory.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Entertaining Painting Reading

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Swimming Yoga