Laura

@Laura-GB is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to keep fit and play hockey. I'm outgoing and love to be social. I'm a country girl that makes icecream when not studying. I'm at the University of Leeds and study Theatre and Performance. I'm kind, caring and family and friends are a major part of my life. Ask me if you want to know more! ;P

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who lives life to the full, loves to laugh and wants to date and see how things go. Optimistic, outgoing and good fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Surfing Walking