@Laura-Norwich is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm looking for fun and games, if you want to chat, go out or try something new give me a call :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm up for most things really, I'd like to talk and meet girls and have a lot of fun in the process. Let's see what happens...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Walking Yoga

1 Favorites