Laura119

@Laura119 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Maryville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Laura Cossey by my name, 33 years old by my age and i am Military as profession.
What's your name, how old are you, what do you do for a living and where are you originated from?
I was born and raised up in Mid-Atlantic Annapolis, Maryland but presently in Portsmouth uk.
But am planing to move back to state or relocate to any where as soon as i have meet my dream mate or responsible honest, loyal caring Lady that i can spend all the rest of my life with and commit and dedicate all my life unto her.
I am lonely single,i don't have any kid and i have never been to any relationship in my life
Are you a single Lady, do you have any kid, have you ever been to any relationship before?

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Maryville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

I am really looking for a woman whose completely honest and sincere about his words and feelings.long term relationship and ready to build up a family with someone real and honest as caring as i am. A marriage minded and family orientate woman that i can devout all my life to. I am actually looking for long lasting relationship with a decent Lady, someone honest, caring, romantic, loyal, intelligent, passionate ,loving and confident...who has focus and knows what he wants. Most of all i care for happiness and a bit of adventure in my life.
I want a woman who i know i can have faith and completely trust with all my heart, because to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust, loyalty, caring, mind sharing and understanding because love and trust are one big family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming