LauraJo

@LauraJo is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a genuine person who is always ready to have fun. I enjoy going out weather it be for some drinks in a bar, to watch a movie or just explore! I also enjoy a good takeaway on the sofa with the tele! I am always up for trying new things, I am quite outgoing, sociable and love to laugh! I like to think I know how to have a good time no matter what I am doing! I like to travel and see new places, I enjoy ice skating and my favourite cuisine is Indian! I am very close with my family and have some really great friends. I am hard-working and enjoy my job, I work in the business office for a private hospital in the west end......not sure what else im supposed to include so i guess if you want to know more then message me!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Ice Skating

1 Friends

Megan

Greater London

25