Laura

@Laura_1986 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Born and raised in Italy, I lived in Germany for a while and then moved to UK. It isn't easy to set up a new life every time in a new country, so I'm looking for any sort of relationship, from friendship to who-knows-what.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Rugby Sailing Swimming Volleyball