Laura

@Laura_1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya I'm Laura, i'm 20, I am a friendly, outgoing person who likes coffee perhaps slightly too much. I'm studying English and Creative Writing at Roehampton University in London and after that I want to go into the Met police or maybe go into editing. I'm also doing a term abroad in Sydney in February which I'm looking forward to because I love travelling! I love reading and writing, I'm currently working on a new novel but I generally write poetry. I like all types of music but particularly rock/alternative. I love reading crime novels and watching detective/crime programmes, as well as things such as Doctor Who and Casualty. I love boats and anchors, (and I have an anchor tattoo on my arm - dedication) and running - hopefully I'll be running a half marathon soon. Drop me a message if you want to find out more!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone with similar interests to hang out with, go to gigs with etc! Friends or more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking Yoga