Laura

@Laura_London is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just finished university and currently considering a masters in social work.

If you have the ability to have a laugh and not take yourself too seriously and have random discussions about things like the meaning of life/which superpower you'd have...then we'd probably get on well.

These things are always weird to fill out, you seem to suddenly forget everything about yourself, so just send me a message if you want to chat/know more!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Practical Romantic Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Walking

1 Friends

Roserella

Greater London

37