Lauren

@Lauren-Doncaster is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Lauren..I've written this bit out so many times but I'm gonna write my story..ive just had my 26 birthday,I've been out and proud since I was 13.so for 13 years I've been a lesbian and none of which I've been with anyone.yes I've had the odd girlfriends here and there but nothing ever happened,ive meet ppl from here spent weeks going to meet up with them only for them to turn round and cut all ties to then ending up in a relationship with someone else..all it is I ask for is for people to be truthfully honest with me as I am with them..yes I've never been with a woman but that doesn't mean I don't want too I just need that first experience and people say their fine with that but then they change their minds so please if you're still reading this and want to know more,please message me I'd like to get to know people that want to know me and don't mind that I haven't been with a woman yet.....
Hey we all gotta start somewhere.....
Thanks for reading,I hope to hear from you soon xx

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests as me..someone who is romantic and doesn't mind going out to dance the night away or staying in snuggled up on the sofa

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Walking

4 Friends

Anna Katrinova

Manor, Sheffield

40

Libby

Doncaster

26

Stephie

North East Lincolnshire

23

emmajayne

Kirklees

28