Lauren

@Lauren-Durham is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i love to sew and knit and all kinds of crafty stuff. i also draw, sketch, and paint. i'd love to ask you what cult classic movies are your favorites and what hobbies you like/do in your spare time.

talk to me! i've been told i'm friendly, gentle and warm. i'd love to get to know you.
xoxo

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

i am looking for someone to flirt with and have pleasant conversations with. that's all i want. no sex or relationship, just meaningful companionship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics DIY Drawing Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests