Lauren

@Lauren-Leeds-1995 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Lauren, I live in Leeds and I'm 21 years old. My obsessions are Disney, animals and Tim Burton. I'm a real book worm but love being with my friends and having a laugh. I have a good sense of humour and try to be positive as much as I can

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with similar interests to me but I want someone I can easily get along without who is positive and has a good sense of humour. I'm not the most confident person but when I get used to someone, you can't shut me up so would love to someone I just chat comfortably with.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests