Lea607

@Lea607 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok I admit I am fussy but I do not think that is a bad thing ;-). A woman must be able to make me laugh and laugh at themselves. Not take life to seriously. I have to be physically attracted to someone. Must admit I go for short dark hair. Somebody who enjoys their job.......OK OK now I can see why I am single ;-)

I think I´m honest, caring, loyal etc but it seems there aren´t many people out there that share this!!

I work hard in a College (no I don´t teach) and actually enjoy my job and meet some very interesting people and some not so interesting people but am polite to them all lol.

I go to karate twice a week and like to cycle but wouldn´t say I was a fitness freak I just go and enjoy meeting people and my sister is chairman of a bmx club so get dragged into that.

If you want to chat about the state of the world or fancy peope watching around town give me a shout!!

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Practical Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts