Lesley

@Lesley-Manchester is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm a 30 year old lesbian, I have been single for 8 months now and i think it's about time i put myself back out there...... If you can't be heard, you can't be seen!! Right? I like football, music, nights out and nights in. I ain't no brain box infact the total oppersit but not thick. I love having a good time and one day i'd love to do a skydive. Want to know more ask me. Xxx

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes me for who i am, understanding, trusting and has a great personality and someone who likes to try new things, to spend time snuggling up on sofa watching dvds and also who likes nights out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Television

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool