Lilith

@Lilith1970 is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from Santa Monica, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi...I'm an open minded single mom of teens looking for fun frolic and maybe romance...I am fun, funny well-read and very easy going. I like laying out by the pool, spending time with my evil spawn, shopping, and reading. I will sit in front of the tv on occasion, but I find most of the fare to be quite inadequate these days. Hoping to find Ms Oh So Deliciously Wrong for frienship and foolery (and if the stars deem it to be love). I don't have a set "type," but I tend to gravitate towards femmes--that's not to say that my petals haven't gotten dewy over some of the bois and soft butches roaming the earth....if you are mentally alert, have a sense of humor and enjoy physical expressions of lust then stop and say hi :)

PS 420 is my favorite time of day

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Santa Monica, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A woman who understands that my family is of the utmost importance and will be open to being a part of us...be affectionate, open minded, compassionate, a little smarts are nice. A sense of humor is pretty important, as I am not very good ad stifling the smartiepants in me. Non vanilla sex positivity is essential. Like to hang out by the pool and have a cocktail or wine (or other beverage of your choice)? Sounds good to me :) Want to come shopping? I'm your Huckleberry. If anything about me interests you stop by and say hi :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Folk Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Tennis Yoga