Lisa

@Lisa-86 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Loving

Looking for

only interested in people in the UK only!!!! Locals
Moved to London (from US) this Jan after awarded Job offer....LOST lol...So as has it...I dont have many friends...nor am I too keen on the ropes....I would love to meet up with new friends if nothing else

College grad....Big dreams....goals are even bigger
Glass Half full kind of girl....always longing for more.
I take moments and experiences with other very serious...
Always present your truth self when interacting with others, so they can know and understand exactly who they could be possibly be falling in love with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga