Lisa

@Lisa-Cambridge is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my names lisa I'm a single mum with a 5 year old who is my world. I'm very happy and enjoy my life but would like to date. Enjoy reading movies and meals out also gaming. Love camping and days outand weekends away. Love spending time with my family and friends. Enjoy nights in and have to admit to being a huge fan of the Big Bang theory lol x

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Must have a sense of humour as laughter is so important. Good conversation and independent.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey