Lissy

@Lissy is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Sandy, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like long walks on the beach, intelligent conversation, and feisty women. If the weather is nice I'll be outside, wandering around creeping on people. People watching is a hobby. Also included under "hobbies" are Shark Week, baking, tattoos, cats, and leather. I am an avid writer and a rabid reader. I don't watch much TV but when I do it's BBC. Right now I am in college working toward an Associate's in Baking and Pastry. Don't like cake but I do like to make it.

I am currently in a polyamorous relationship, and despite the profile saying bisexual, I'm queer. If you have questions about what either of those terms means feel free to ask.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sandy, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I want a girl with a mind like a diamond
I want a girl who knows what's best
I want a girl with shoes that cut
And eyes that burn like cigarettes

I want a girl with the right allocations
Who's fast and thorough
And sharp as a tack
She's playing with her jewelry
She's putting up her hair
She's touring the facility
And picking up slack

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking