Lois

@Lois-90 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! So, a bit about me... I'm a tad obsessed with cycling and love my bikes. I drink too much coffee. I really like biscuits. I worry too much. I think people are awesome but cats are probably better. I really like it when the sun shines.

For work I'm self employed as a designer/illustrator. This means I spend too much time drinking coffee with friends when I probably should be working. I like making stuff (cutting and sticking is good) ...I'm not very good at it - it's just fun. At the moment I'm working on a zine for girls who ride bikes.

I like good coffee, good gin and good beer. (On a bad day you can take the adjectives out of that sentence.)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

I don't really go out on the scene, so I thought it might be nice to meet some people on here, even if it's just for a chat like :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling