Louise

@London_Louise is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an adventurous person, who loves to travel and try new things. I work in the travel industry so i am surrounded by people going to amazing places, which always give me ideas! I suppose i'm looking for someone to share those moments with me, be it in the friend capacity or anything more.

I love Scuba Diving, theres nothing better than being under the water exploring the weird and wonderful world that exists down there. (Although i'm a fair weather diver!)

I play hockey during the winter and have just got into Cricket this summer. I love most sports, and am at my happiest when playing in a team.

I also love Music, i play the piano and sing - not very well, but i give it my best shot :-)

Well thats enough about me.....send me a message if you want to know more...

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is passionate about life, who is up for adventure, sporty perhaps, someone who is very sociable and comfortable with who they are...

Just someone who is genuine!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Water Sports