Sarah

@London_Sarah_1982 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Sarah. 30 something gal living the journey of life. I love sports, music, books, socialising, walking & have recently started training for a 10K run.

I have two amazing brothers, and some awesome friends too. However, I'm missing that special person to spend my life with.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I have a wide range of interests & hobbies, so if you like one or more that would great. Particularly sport & music. I'm actively involved in a lively church & my faith is important. You don't need to be a Christian, but please support my decision.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Net Ball Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking