Sarah

@London_Sarah_1993 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Living in Swindon for the year while doing my Masters. Never living with teenage boys again (not so subtle cry for help).

Stereotypically British. Aspiring forensic scientist and human. Somewhat sapiosexual. Fencer and closet romantic. Optically challenged. Totally hilarious.
I'm pretty laid back, I love cooking, baking and trying out new foods and I love animals (definitely a dog person though). Love to try new things, I'll give most things a go at least once and there's certainly nothing wrong with a bit of adventure. I read a lot, although never as much as I'd like to be able to (a moment of silence for all that downtime lost to the business of student life). I enjoy chatting and getting to know new people, although small talk isn't my forte (but I can default to weather conversation if necessary).

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Who knows? I don't, not yet anyway. Someone who I can trick into thinking I'm interesting and who wants to talk to me is a good start though I think. Tea drinker not a necessity but ability to make a good cuppa never goes unappreciated.
Always up for a laugh and a chat so feel free to message me :)

I wish I didn't have to say this but I've had enough messages about it that I think I should be clear. I'm not interested in being somebody's lesbian experiment, I do not want to be a third for you and your boyfriend, or in fact in anyone's threesome and I'm not interested in just hooking up for 'a bit of fun'.
Other than that, messages and even princesses in frog form are very much welcomed. Matching blood types also a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking