Rayne Bloodgood

@Los-Angeles_Rayne is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Rayne

(I'm Cherokee ( 60% ) with the rest of me being a mix between Korean and Chinese )

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!!

A little bit about myself: I'm innocently nieve do to living a sheltered life. I enjoy camping by a lake, gardening, Yoga , Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest and one of my only drawbacks is that I have a huge heart.

I have a great sense of humor, friends are very important to me ( didn't have family do to being in group fosterhomes since I was 3 ). I workout daily and am a highly trained championship Ballet dancer.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

To be completely honest I really have no real idea what I'm looking for. I guess if I were to be forced for an answer I'd have to say that all I desire is to be someone's true love. I know that sounds silly and not that exact but its true. I want someone sweet, understanding, honest and loving...someone willing to teach me considering I know very little when it comes to love. Someone that will hold me and someone that would be willing to be right next to me many years down the line when the sunset sets on us both.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Pilates Triathlon Volleyball Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

caytlyn-louise

Ardrossan, North Ayrshire

22