Lou

@Lou-86 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Lou. Australian, 26, living the dream in London.
Professional nomad, lover of travel and writing.
Assistant Manager of a pub, hospitality extraordinaire.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to meet new people in London, but am not interested in the 'scene.' Gay clubs and gay clicks just aren't my thing.

Will be heading to Gay Pride in Brighton in August to check out how the British do Pride. (Got a lot to live up to; Mardi Gras in Sydney is one hell of an event!)

Ultimately I'd just like to meet some like-minded folk who'd be willing to show this Aussie a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Indie

Sports interests