Loublou41

@Loublou41 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Mansfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hi im out for meeting new people for friendship and fun not out for full on relationship rite now love meeting new people going for walks swimming going for
meals and cinema also like nites in watching tv I enjoy most music and love absolute 80's radio I have tattoos not loads but may b having another one. Im a nurse looking after people with learning disabilities to relax I like reading a good murder mystery I have a good sense of humour n caring nature if u want to know more just get in touch

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mansfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone with similar interests who would like to be friends with mayb few beneifits if it feels rite best get in touch and c how it goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Drawing Gardening Music Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking