@Louise-Gloucester is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So....we're all on this for one reason or other.
I'm not feeling the whole trying to sale myself.

My list of :
what I have done.....long!
What I'm currently doing....long!
On my to do list.....long
So I'd be here all day. :-)

So wanna know more, then let's get messaging!


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

* chatting
* flirting
* meeting new people
* just having loads of fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training