Louise

@Louise_1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Physical attraction is important. I care most about quality of life, i mean, we attached to take and give good impact to each other. I want the best out of me. I do a lot of talking. I want to know what's on your mind so start talking & tell me what you want coz i'm not doing "GUESS WHAT" thing. I know what's your mood just looked at your expression. I'm charming and loving person. Sharp thinking & logic. Good in Math. Sometimes I'm bitchy, cold and look like i don't care at all.

I also like traveling and discover something new and different. Meet someone new always makes me happy. I like to ask various questions to new people to see their point of view about life and i like to drag people into my conversation. Maybe i'm not too good in text message but, i'm totally a charming and different people when you meet me. lol....
I'm also an adventurous, bossy and dominant lover.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to be friends to everyone. But for a lover, I like independent healthy femme loving and caring one. We must have 75% same trait, share the same value, one goal, take good care of each others, get some bond and pretty. There's nothing better than a good conversation, knowing your life, personality what you like and share some point of view. To be honest, at this stage of age, i also looking for a serious relationship. So ladies, dropped me your message

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Surfing Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

Pm

Singapore

27