Lucy

@Lucy-Newquay is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Newquay, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About Just finished studying for my FdSc in marine conservation. This September Im doing a BSc in Applied Ecology and plan to study seagrass. Yeah seagrass, you read it right! I travel a lot...last year I was all over...Canada, America, Guatemala, El Salvador (briefly), Canary Islands and Portugal. Off to Africa in the Summer...Oh the tough life of a marine conservationist!
I'm also a derby girl...roller derby that is. The name's Lucid Vicious and I skate for The Towan Blystra Bombers.
Facebook? Search phunkographer....That's me!
I'm forgiving under provocation. Cheerfully irresponsible. Mutable. An Eidolon. Straightforward. Blunt. Sarcastic. Original...
I love discovering myself, the world and everything in between. Walking through the snow. Long night time drives. Living faster than my legs'll take me. Indulging in things I know I shouldn't be. Being bad and getting away with it...
I like putting a lot of time and effort into things to show I care. Money means nothing to me. I like to do little things for people to make them smile. No bigger buzz than knowing you created a smile.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newquay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Honesty, sincerity, genuineness, a major dose of spontaneity a love of travelling. A positive outlook on life and an easy going personality are a must! Would be awesome to meet a like minded traveller to paint the world red with, or just to hang out with and find mischief to get up to!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Inline Skating Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Water Sports