Lydia

@Lydia-1987 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love meeting new and like minded people. I have a go get attitude and love to laugh and not be too serious about life there''s enough misery to go round. I like to travel when possible and intend on doing more and even eventually leave this cold climate for a warmer one, although the Scottish Highlands could swing it! Spain being the preferred choice. I own a motorbike, a VFR 800 in case you're interested and would like to think you would be squeezing up to me on the back, unless you have your own of course! I like to workout although been a bit lazy recently following a bike accident. I love to cook and love all types of food' I'm very generous and very open. I can't be doing with closed books, or people who can't open up and keep things in and not be true to themselves. I'm a very warm person and enjoy being close to people I care about, don't want emotionally detached people in my life. I occasionally enjoy a beer or three with friends, like to eat out and try new places. Although I'm fascinated by history, I like to think all baggage has been left in the past and expect the same from you. the past is history and that's where it should stay. I'm making these things clear now to try and avoid any complications. Too many people like to live in the past and that's definitely not for me! I'm not religious and believe in the energy of the universe. You get out of this life exactly what you put into it! If you think along these lines we'll get along fine. I prefer to read non fictional and A/B. I also enjoy theatre. I love to challenge myself. I hate any form of cruelty, bullying and abuse. I stand up for my rights and if something makes me unhappy, I get it out of my life.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking forward to meet a straight forward, honest and helpful partner. Someone i will love and will feel thesame.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

TashaNels

Elmwood Park, Bergen

41

nena

Amalgamated Dwellings, New York

37