elise2016

@MY-elise2016-1979 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Lunpur, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi

I am looking for a Malaysian/Singaporean woman to talk to,hang out with,travel with etc

So if you are that person,just message me and we'll see how it goes.

You need not be as good looking as a Singapore Airlines or Malaysia Airlines stewardess to get me interested because it's your character that matters in the long run. Moreover,not every woman is small enough to fit into the small Kebaya uniform worn by these stewardesses...ha ha ha (myself included despite my daily cardio and strength training).

Good luck

****Boys,this is a women only zone so don't message me.I don't know why you want to try your luck when the site clearly says ONLY WOMEN! Come on!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Lunpur, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to talk to and travel with (activities partner).

See where this takes us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Inline Skating Walking