wendy

@MY-wendy-1987 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Blue in the warmest Colour 2013
Below her mouth 2016
Imagine me and you 2015
(fem love movies)
Adventure
Fancy Cake

If you'd like any of these mention above, we'll get along just fine. If you like all, you could just be the love of my life. Either way, i'm a fun-loving girl who's new to the city and looking to meet and make new friends. I do pretty much like the indoor and outdoor activities. please do not contact me if no profile pics. I would like to meet with someone who is matured and understanding as well.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ayer Itam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Friends

(v)

Singapore

39