Rylie

@Machelle-Warren is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Other Activities and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! So my birth name isn't Rylie but that's what I prefer to go by. I'm just here to have fun and make some friends and/or find a girlfriend maybe :)
Send me a message, I promise I don't bite without permission :p

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Hiking Swimming Walking

2 Friends

MaryAnn Sterner

Roseville, Greene

39

Kristy Nicole Summers

Almon, Hickory

29