Madison

@Madison-1991 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Odem, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Madison. ☺ I'm barely coming out, so far only my close friends and little sister know. I'm getting more comfortable each day, and I'm extremely excited to see what happens next. I want to see the person I've been hiding for so long. I want to meet new people, friends, and if we're lucky, maybe we can be more. (: I'm shy at first, but when I open up, I promise it's worth it.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Odem, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn High Maintenance Sensitive Practical Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and more. Someone who has the same interests as I do. Someone who accepts me for who I am, even if I'm barely learning to accept myself.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing Motorbikes Hiking Comics

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Reggae Ska Rock Metal Pop Rap RnB Hip Hop Electronic Drum and Bass

Sports interests

Skateboarding Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga Hiking Gym Basket Ball Wrestling

1 Friends

Brittany

Victoria

31