Mai

@Mai1982 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a tattoo fan, loves music and arts. I work at night. I'm a single mom! I'm not really a lesbian. I'm just so curious about having a relationship with a woman!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone real. someone I can trust and someone whose not going to demand anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests