Malin

@Malin is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Njurundabommen, Västernorrland, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Malin, 21yo from Sweden!

I'm a real sports freak and I love all kinds of sport. I also like to watch movies or TV series and just hang out too!

Just contact me to know more because I really don't know what to write here, so ask the things you wanna know! I promise I won't bite ;)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Njurundabommen, Västernorrland, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for girls to talk to as friends or as more, I'm open for both!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Skateboarding Weight Training