Mangobabes

@Mangobabes is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a black beautiful, decent, well educated professional woman in my mid 40s. I am married. I am self employed. I love living my life to the fullest. I love fine thing in life such as fine wining and dining, fine clothes, exotic perfumes. I am light in complexion, medium built. Stylish and classy, intelligent and I enjoy intelligent discussions. I like meeting people who challenge me.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a mature, married bisexual/bicurious lady, preferable in her 40s, who will be interested in friendship with added benefits. The lady should be beautiful, decent, classy and willing to be discreet. I want someone who is intelligent and can trickle my brains. Someone I can go out with and have dinner and spend time making each other happy. I am not worried about race as colour doesn't mean anything to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Walking

2 Friends

Anesu

Arcadia, Pretoria

48

thuthus thuthu

Babelegi

45