Shang

@Manila_Shang is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Shai. I'm currently working in real estate.

Hmmm... I hate pabebe and also torpe.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a person who I can talk to.
a person who's willing to listen whatever stories i want to say.
a person I can be my friend, bestfriend or whatevs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

Ayi

Tandang Sora

25

Ken

Port District, Manila

27