Mara

@Mara-1989 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Rockledge, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well educated woman, who enjoys being active in the outdoors regardless of the time of season. Even though I enjoy going to concerts, movies, the theater, restaurants and comedy clubs, I consider myself to be a bit of a home body. I love staying at home among the company of good friends or that special someone. I am currently looking for new people to meet, and get to know better if there is a connection. I believe in balance, self reflection, and personal improvement. I strive for a healthy lifestyle and that includes surrounding myself with healthy people (both physically and emotionally), maybe you're one of them?

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Rockledge, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I love partners with mature minds, intellectuals, honest, loyal, tough and assertive. I love a woman that cares about her appearance! Impress me if you know what it means ;o)
I am constantly making connections. I am young, vibrant, sassy, and ready to take on the world.
**Please only contact me if you're a down to earth chick... I don't date overly aggressive/women. get to know me, eventually i'm sure you'll find out :)
You should send me a message if you can challenge me mentally, physically, spiritually, and otherwise ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

3 Friends

MM

Caruhatan, Caloocan City

31

Mia

Penn Brooke Gardens, Montgomery

26

Marie

Imperial Courts, Lynwood

43