Sarah

@March-Sarah is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from March, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya everyone,

I'm Sarah and I am 28, I have just came out of a long term relationship with the father of my children, so I thort it was time to let my wild side come out for a change because I bored now of just keeping everyone else happy. I have always known that I am attracted to girls, but I have not done anything about it because I didn't know how the people in my life would react to it, but like I said before its about time I started to put myself first and what every makes me happy, and if they don't like it, they will just have to lump it won't they!!! LOL!!

I haven't got any pictures up at the moment because I haven't had the chance to find any nice ones. So give me a couple of days to find them and hopefully you will like what you see.

Thanks for going out of your way to read my profile I hope you like what you read, and you give me a message.

Xxxx

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location March, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking