Maria

@Maria-72 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Russian born British, I am a Jazz musician/ music teacher, I live in London.
I am a gay women, open minded, sensual, fun, easy going, good humor, have many interests, I am none monogamous. I like to meet monogamous and none monogamous women.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for open minded, fun loving, easy going, sensual women with good sence of humor, monogamous and none monogamous. I am myself none monogamous, not possesive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga