Maria

@Maria-Montevideo is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Maria. I'm currently living in Uruguay. I used to live in the United States , first in Miami for 6 years then in Houston, TX for 4 years. It's a big change for me especially because of the culture type of living. But besides any of that I'm a student studying for architecture. I'm also a very sporty person :) I love playing soccer, running, going to the gym, and basically i like every sport. Also, i love to draw and write; it's a way of me releasing emotions. And yeah, I'm an honest person , i enjoy going out with friends , im always looking forward into having a good time. So yeah :) anything else feel free to ask !

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Music Painting Photography

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running