Mariah

@Mariah is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Mariah, and im just trying this out, i like chickz and want one...but it seems like all the chickz i pick out our crazy lol. Im Black white and somoan 6'2 and real goofy lol
I dont really go out much, use to be a huge Club rat(yeah i said it) but then i realized you cant get no where with that lifestyle. Im very loud at times, but also extremely quiet, i speak my mind and im extremely blunt, sometimes i like to be just left alone and not bothered, there isnt anything wrong im just a weirdo i guess lol. im big on family even tho im going threw a situation right now that im not even gonna go into.... i have 2 brothers one is my twin, YES im better looking lol!!!! my mom is my world and my Dad(step) is my bestfriend, i have a crazy like, and ive endured alot for being just 22!!! theres nothing i cant handle!!!! if this sounds like your cup of tea, then pour me up!!! ;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that is gonna like(love) the real me, not run when things get hard. Want to enjoy life and all it has to offer!!! Im just A Goof Looking For My Ball

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Sailing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends

Daniie

South Richmond, Richmond

27

Tonatzin

Fairgrounds, Santa Clara

29