Marnisha

@Marnisha is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Marnisha but I prefer to go by Nisha. I was born and raised in Memphis, Tn. I relocated to murfressboro to go to school I'm studying biochemistry to become a doctor with a minor in music because I play cello bass and violin. I love reading and getting to know people. I'm shy but goofty and I'm very open-minded to almost anything .

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (158 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to talk with, friends because I got out a five year relationship and I'm not really looking for a relationship but if it develops into one then it just will.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Jeanette

Rutherford

24

Jas

October Woods, Davidson

31