Meiling

@Meiling is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

10 random facts about me

1 an INTP (in case any one's into this MBTI stuff)

2 Approximate I had to change my earphones every two weeks no matter how careful I had been.

3 I've got this OCD, once I started doing something especially reading a book or watching a movie, I had to finish it,even if It's unbelievably rubbish, even if I knew it's stupid and unreasonable and total waste of time.And I hated myself for doing this ,but I just can't stop.Then I hated myself even more.

4 Lousy painter

5 Over 70% of my wardrobe is black.

6 I hate goo goo talks and pep talks--any kind of invalid interactive speech which one persons thought one's actually saying something and the other actually listens.

7 Huge fan of sudoku, crossword puzzles, and scrable.

8 I used to believe that if I didn't spit the watermelon seeds,and the next year the seeds would grow into huge plants and crack my skull, then I 'd drop dead in the field becoming their fertilizer.

9 Clumsy as a result I never danced after I was 9 and that I can't ride a bike.

10 can't stand jackfruit!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

DIY Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Swimming

2 Friends

bluelagoon

Zagreb- Donji Grad

25

Rachel Kovacic

Karavlasi

116