Mel

@Mel-Lancaster is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

firstly, Thank you for taking the time to view my profile x
I am easy going, spontaneous, very much a country girl, love animals but definately not rodents of any sort...
LOVE cooking and entertaining and of course eating out, especially a quiet romantic dinner for two...
I absolutely adore getting "mucked up" either in the garden or doing some D I Y
what ever else you would like to know, just ask xx

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

My soul mate and best friend, someone who is caring, a wonderful lady to share my interests and future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Reading

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

caz

Greater London

56