MissyLynn

@Melissa-Lambert is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm easy going n can get along with most people. I have a boyfriend n I'm looking for more. (he knows) I'm a proud mommy of 3 wonderful kids. If u wanna know more just ask. ๐Ÿ’œ Also, I am bisexual, n I live in Manheim, pa.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman to either just have fun with or maybe something more๐Ÿ˜‰

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dramatics Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga